Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Daily Dragon Announcements
Brenda Lloyd
Monday, January 20, 2020

VALLEY FALLS HIGH SCHOOL

DAILY DRAGON ANNOUNCEMENTS

  1.                                                                                  September 15, 2020

GOOD LUCK TO THE LADY DRAGON VOLLEYBALL TEAM TODAY AT McLOUTH !!!  The bus will leave at 4:50.

Tomorrow is early release.  School will be dismissed at 12:30.

All Student Council members and Homecoming Candidates need to meet with Mrs. Cervantez today during seminar in the west gym.

Anyone with a Week 1 "F" needs to conference with that teacher and turn the form in to Brenda in the office by 3:30 today.

Anyone wanting to order individual or sports pictures, please stop by the office for an order form.  They are due Friday, September 18.

Anyone needing to see the trainer, please sign up in the office.

Seminar:

Tuesday 9-15-2020:  Student Council/Homecoming Candidates meeting

Wednesday 9-16-2020:

Thursday 9-17-2020:

Friday 9-18-2020:

Monday 9-21-2020:

Tuesday 9-22-2020: 

Wednesday 9-23-2020

Thursday 9-24-2020

Friday 9-25-2020

Monday 9-28-2020

Tuesday 9-29-2020

Wednesday 9-30-2020

COUNSELOR’S CORNER

Federal law requires that all men register with Selective Service within 30 days of their 18th birthday.  Now, 17-year-old men can submit their registration information early on the Internet (www.sss.gov) or by filling out a form at any post office.  Selective Service registration is required to be eligible for a federal student loan, job training, most federal jobs and U.S. citizenship.