Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Front Page > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Announcements >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Daily High School Announcements

Daily Dragon Announcements

September 21, 2018

GOOD LUCK TO THE DRAGON FOOTBALL TEAM TONIGHT AT LEBO!!!  The bus leaves at 4:00, the game begins at 7:00.

All students interested in Scholar's Bowl, please meet in Mr. Ostmeyer's room today during seminar.

Reminder to all juniors and seniors:  Please remember to take the After Prom on line survey so the committee knows your preferences.

Anyone interested in taking a CNA class this fall, please stop by the office for enrollment forms.

Any student interested in the ACT prep class, please see Mr. Scherschligt.

There will be a college and career fair held in Oskaloosa on Tuesday, September 25th.  All juniors will be attending this event.  Any seniors interested in attending this event need to sign up with Mr. Scherschligt by this Friday.  Students will be gone from 9:00-11:00 for this event.

Anyone needing to see the trainer, please sign up in the office.

Seminar:

Friday 9-21-2018: Scholar's Bowl meeting

Monday 9-24-2018:

Tuesday 9-25-2018: 

Wednesday 9-26-2018:  National Honor Society meeting

Thursday 9-27-2018:  Y-Teen meeting

Friday 9-28-2018:

Monday 10-1-2018:

Tuesday 10-2-2018:

Wednesday 10-3-2018:

Thursday 10-4-2018:

Friday 10-5-2018:

Monday 10-8-2018:

Tuesday 10-9-2018:

Wednesday 10-10-2018:  Student Council meeting

Thursday 10-11-2018:

Friday 10-12-2018:  September DSL open gym

Tuesday 10-16-2018:

Wednesday 10-17-2018: S.A.F.E. meeting

Thursday 10-18-2018:

Friday 10-19-2018:

Tuesday 10-23-2018:

Wednesday 10-24-2018:  National Honor Society

Thursday 10-25-2018: Y-teen meeting

Monday 10-29-2018:

Tuesday 10-30-2018:

Wednesday 10-31-2018:

Thursday 11-1-2018:

Friday 11-2-2018:  October DSL open gym

COUNSELOR'S CORNER

Federal law requires that all men register with Selective Service within 30 days of their 18th birthday.  Now, 17-year-old men can submit their registration information early on the Internet (www.sss.gov), or by filling out a form at any post office.  Selective Service registration is required to be eligible for a federal student loan, job training, most federal jobs, and U.S. citizenship.

  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon

Valley Falls USD 338 700 Oak Street Valley Falls, KS  66088

785-945-3214

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top